It's Your Ceili - 2018 Series

Ceili/Barn dance series with live music from the

Highly Strung Community Band

Fun-filled evening for all including novices.

 

All dances are walked through first and then called by Jill Elliot along with the live music.  This is a dance party that will see you smiling and laughing all evening long.

 

Licensed cash bar and pasties and cookies to buy during a break. 

 

St. Albans Church Hall, Westbury Park, Bristol, BS6 7NS

(entrance in Bayswater Avenue, at the juntion with Coldharbour Road

and next to Westbury Park School)

7.30pm - 10.30pm

 

Friday 2nd March - Bridge Foundation

Friday 4th May -

Friday 6th July -

Friday 7th September -

Friday 2nd November - Caring at Christmas

 

Tickets: £10, accompanied under 18's £6, band £6 

To buy in advance please Click here to buy tickets on line

or reserve your tickets by e mailing   jillyelliot@gmail.com

2017 Series Donations to local charities

Friday 3rd March -  Bristol Autism Support - £300 donated

Friday 5th May - Bristol Eating Disorders Support Group - £275 donated

Friday 7th July - Bridge Foundation - £225 donated

Friday 1st September - Crohn's and Colitis Charity - £350 donated

Friday 3rd November - Caring at Christmas - £350 donated

The 2016 Series charity was St. Peter's Hospice and we donated a total of £1500.